Showing all 2 results

The 7 Chakras are the centers in our body through which energy flows. Each Chakra symbol represents an energy point in the body; starting from the bottom of the spine to the top of the head. Find the Chakra that suits you best and focus on balancing its energy to create an optimal life.

Our Chakra Collection strengthens you in the field of feelings, awareness and ability. It makes you stronger, happier and more confident.

The Chakra Collection consists of bracelets, bangles and necklaces. All pieces of jewelry have a Chakra charm. The collection is available in different colors.

While the CO88 Collection Chakra Collection is perfect for balancing your own energy, it can also be the perfect gift for someone special. The Chakra Collection is also very cute to combine with other CO88 Collection jewelry!


For 15% off your first purchase

Join our
CO88 Collection Family!

Make yourself part of the family & stay
tuned in order to find out special deals,
our newest products, jewelry inspiration and much more!

    Privacy Policy